Destiny: The Taken King review

Destiny’s next chapter doesn’t just tack on more, but revisits and tweaks nearly every aspect of the game.

The Taken King is an expansion, available both digitally and as boxed versions, that contains nine core story missions, three strikes (four on PlayStation consoles), and one new raid. There’s are also seven (eight on PlayStation) new Crucible maps and two new competitive multiplayer modes.

Watch the video review below

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button